We at NEONMONKI produce individualpersonalized neon signs and illuminated signs.

Regardless of the occasion. Whether for a wedding, a birthday, a company anniversary or a party & event - As well as customized neon LED signs or and illuminated signs with a company logo, name or a symbol for a restaurant, an office, a practice or simply for your home. We have the right solution. And if you can't find it directly in our online shop, please contact us via the contact form or directly send us an inquiry for your personalized NEONMONKI neon LED sign or and illuminated sign.
 
 

NEONMONKI - Vision

Vision

NEONMONKI is a young German company that focuses on the field of high-quality lighting for indoor and outdoor use - both for private and commercial purposes. Our vision is to establish the unique neon world, art and advertising technology more present.
 

NEONMONKI - Philosophie

Philosophy

NEONMONKI already has the right solution ready and if not we will find it. Because there are no limits to creativity. No matter what size, color, font or which symbol. We create a lighting element exactly according to your ideas.

With a focus on sustainability, they have found an innovative technology to produce unique neon signs with shatterproof acrylic and LED lamps. These are 100% free of gas and glass! Also, the power consumption is reduced by 90% compared to conventional glass tubes. We also use this innovative LED technology convincingly in the field of illuminated advertising.
 

NEONMONKI - Expertise

Expertise

NEONMONKI produces individual and customizable neon lamps, advertisements, light boxes and individual lighting elements for various occasions. Whether a company logo as a neon LED lamp or illuminated sign, a neon lettering for a wedding decoration or simply a personalized neon sign for your own four walls.
 

NEONMONKI - Team

Team

NEONMONKI consists of a team of young, motivated and innovative minds.
 

 


neonmonki - Andy
Andy, Founder

 

neonmonki - Dustin 
Dustin, Co-Founder

 
NEONMONKI - Angelina
Angelina, Customer Service

NEONMONKI - Sebastian
Sebastian, Logistic Expert

 


 

You have questions about NEONMONKI or our products?
Feel free to contact our customer service via chat or email:
info@neonmonki.com

Wir von NEONMONKI  produzieren individuelle & personalisierte Neon Sign und Leuchtreklame.

Egal für welchen Anlass. Ob für eine Hochzeit, einen Geburtstag, ein Firmenjubiläum oder eine Party & Event - Aber auch eine customized Neon LED Lampe oder Leuchtreklame mit einem Firmenlogo, Namen oder einem Symbol für ein Restaurant, ein Büro, eine Praxis oder ganz einfach für Dein Zuhause. Wir haben die passende Lösung. Und wenn Du diese nicht direkt in unserem Onlineshop findest, kontaktiere uns gerne über das Kontaktformular oder sende uns direkt eine Anfrage für Deine personalisierte NEONMONKI Neon Sign oder Leuchtreklame.

 

NEONMONKI - Vision

Vision

NEONMONKI ist ein deutsches Jungunternehmen, dass sich auf den Bereich hochwertiger Beleuchtung für den Innen- und Außenbereich - sowohl für private als auch gewerbliche Zwecke - fokussiert. Unsere Vision ist es die einzigartige Neonwelt, -kunst und Werbetechnik präsenter zu etablieren.

NEONMONKI - Philosophie

Philosophie

NEONMONKI hat die passende Lösung bereits parat und wenn nicht finden wir sie. Denn der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Egal welche Größe, Farbe, Schriftart oder welches Symbol. Wir erstellen ein Leuchtelement genau nach Deinen Vorstellungen.

Mit Fokus auf Nachhaltigkeit haben wir eine innovative Technik gefunden, die einzigartigen Neonlampen aus bruchsicherem Acryl und LED Lampen zu produzieren. Diese sind 100% gas - und glasfrei. Somit ist der Stromverbrauch um 90% geringer als bei den herkömmlichen Glasröhren. Auch im Bereich der Leuchtreklame setzen wir diese innovative LED Technik überzeugend ein.

NEONMONKI - Expertise

Expertise

NEONMONKI stellt individuelle und personalisierbare Neonlampen, Reklamen, Leuchtkästen und individuelle Leuchtelemente für verschiedene Anlässe und Zwecke her. Ob ein Firmenlogo als Leuchtreklame, ein Neon Schriftzug für eine Hochzeitsdekoration oder ganz einfach ein personalisiertes Neon Schild für die eigenen vier Wände. 
 

NEONMONKI - Team

Team

NEONMONKI besteht aus einem Team junger, motivierter und innovativer Köpfe.
 


neonmonki - Andy
Andy, Founder

 

neonmonki - Dustin 
Dustin, Co-Founder

 
NEONMONKI - Angelina
Angelina, Customer Service





  

Du hast Fragen zu NEONMONKI oder unseren Produkten?
Kontaktiere gerne unseren Kundenservice per Chat oder E-Mail: info@neonmonki.com