NEON MONKI produces exclusive illuminated letters in individual shapes, sizes and colors as well as from different materials. One of the exclusive illuminated letters is the back illuminated letter, also known as the so-called taillight. In addition to indoor use, this illuminated letter is primarily suitable for outdoor use as outdoor advertising.
Rain
Sun
Storm
Snow
Outdoor

Tail lights

One of the exclusive illuminated letters is the back illuminated letter, also known as the so-called taillight. In addition to indoor use, this illuminated letter is primarily suitable for outdoor use as outdoor advertising. 

to the configurator

Custom neon sign

Get an exclusive offer and a free simulation.

Custom Inquiry

Lighting

Color: white, yellow, orange, red, rose, pink, purple, light blue, blue, turquoise, green, RGB-W, full color mode

Material: Hard acrylic, metal

profil details

Color: individually

Depth: individually

Material: Hard acrylic, metal

back

  • individual elements
  • exempt
  • customized
  • rectangular
  • on track

Installation & Assembly

Installation options for the respective backs

to the videos

Open questions?

Do you have any questions about our neon lamps or neon signs? No problem! We would be happy to advise you personally.

for customer advice

References

Product description

Bring your brand presence from the shadows into the light with customized 3D illuminated letters from NEON MONKI. With this neon sign you are guaranteed to give your branding more visibility and magically attract customers. 

The handmade 3D signs are illuminated from the back, providing a pleasant indirect light that creates a unique atmosphere. Speaking of uniqueness: with our configurator you can design your personal neon sign the way you imagine it.

You can choose from 30 font colors and 15 element colors and can choose both cold and warm white light. But for those who find this selection too limiting, we offer even more. 

Contact our customer service for an individual offer for illuminated letters in your company font and color. You can also specify a light color that 100% meets your requirements. Logos, designs or certain symbols are also for NEON MONKI no problem. No matter what size or shape, we make it possible!

The main advantages of our taillights are obvious. In addition to personalization, quality plays an important role for us. Each neon sign is 100% glass and gas free, making it safe and easy to install. Our products can also be made for both indoor and outdoor use. The outdoor models are completely weatherproof and can withstand a lot. 

Thanks to the latest LED technology and the use of certified components, high energy efficiency is guaranteed. The backlit illuminated letters neither require a lot of electricity nor are they a safety risk. So you can be sure that this neon sign will take your branding to the next level.

Our Customers

Own design/logo as a neon sign

Get an exclusive offer and a free simulation.

Custom Inquiry

NEONMONKI produziert exklusive Leuchtbuchstaben in individuellen Formen, Größen und Farben sowie aus verschiedenen Materialien. Einer der exklusiven Leuchtbuchstaben ist der Rückseiten-Leuchtbuchstabe, auch bekannt als sog. Rückleuchter. Dieser Leuchtbuchstabe ist neben dem Einsatz im Innenbereich primär für den Einsatz im Outdoorbereich als Außenreklame geeignet.
Regen
Sonne
Gewitter
Schnee
Outdoor

Rückleuchter

Einer der exklusiven Leuchtbuchstaben ist der Rückseiten-Leuchtbuchstabe, auch bekannt als sog. Rückleuchter. Dieser Leuchtbuchstabe ist neben dem Einsatz im Innenbereich primär für den Einsatz im Outdoorbereich als Außenreklame geeignet. 

zum Konfigurator

Eigenes Design / Logo als Leuchtreklame

Erhalte ein exklusives Angebot und eine kostenlose Simulation.

Anfrage senden

Frontdetails

Farbe: weiß, gelb, orange, rot, rose, pink, lila, hellblau, blau, türkis, grün, RGB-W, Vollfarbmodus

Material: Hartacryl, Metall

Profildetails

Farbe: individuell

Tiefe: individuell

Material: Hartacryl, Metall

Umrandung & Kantung

Breite, Farbe

Rückseite

einzelne Elemente, freigestellt, angepasste, rechteckige, auf Schiene

Offene Fragen?

Du hast offene Fragen zu unseren Neonlampen oder Leuchtreklamen? Kein Problem! Wir beraten Dich gerne persönlich.

zur Kundenberatung

Referenzen

Produktbeschreibung

Hole deine Markenpräsenz von der Schattenseite ins Licht mit maßgeschneiderten 3D Leuchtbuchstaben von NEONMONKI. Mit dieser Leuchtreklame verleihst du deinem Branding garantiert mehr Sichtbarkeit und ziehst Kunden magisch an. 

Die handgefertigten 3D Schilder sind von der Rückseite beleuchtet, bieten also ein angenehmes indirektes Licht, das eine einzigartige Atmosphäre schafft. Apropos Einzigartigkeit: mit unserem Konfigurator kannst du deine persönliche Leuchtreklame so gestalten, wie du es dir vorstellst.

Du hast die Wahl aus 30 Schriftfarben und 15 Elementfarben und kannst sowohl kalt- als auch warmweißes Licht aussuchen. Doch für diejenigen, die diese Selektion als zu limitierend empfinden, bieten wir noch mehr. 

Kontaktiere unseren Kundenservice für ein individuelles Angebot für Leuchtbuchstaben in deiner Unternehmensschrift und –Farbe. Des Weiteren kannst du eine Lichtfarbe festlegen, die zu 100 % deinen Anforderungen entspricht. Auch Logos, Designs oder bestimmte Symbole sind für NEONMONKI kein Problem. Egal in welcher Größe und Form, wir machen es möglich!

Die wesentlichen Vorteile unserer Rückleuchter liegen ganz klar auf der Hand. Neben der Personalisierbarkeit spielt bei uns die Qualität eine bedeutende Rolle. Jede Leuchtreklame ist zu 100 % glas- und gasfrei, daher sicher und einfach zu installieren. Außerdem können unsere Produkte für den Innen- als auch den Außenbereich angefertigt werden. Die Outdoor-Modelle sind absolut wetter- und witterungsbeständig und halten so einiges aus. 

Dank modernster LED Technik und der Verwendung zertifizierter Komponenten ist eine hohe Energieeffizienz garantiert. Die rückbeleuchteten Leuchtbuchstaben beanspruchen weder viel Strom, noch sind sie ein Sicherheitsrisiko. Du kannst dir also sicher sein, dass diese Leuchtreklame dein Branding auf das nächste Level befördert.

Unsere Kunden

Eigenes Design / Logo als Leuchtreklame

Erhalte ein exklusives Angebot und eine kostenlose Simulation.

Anfrage senden